Ranodm, Post secrets’ Sunday

photographed-sec.jpg

Quite an interesting post card that was sent in this week. Sweet huh?

Just as i’ve changed my blog, moved on to another, i realise that my blooger account is working again! but too bad, since i’ve moved, i won’t be using that account for now. only when this one let me down.

I guess i truly enjoy myself when i’m able to sit down, talk and just enjoy the company. Even though the surroundings can be noisy and the view can  be really bad.

It always gives me the feeling that at least i’ve the time to sit down and live my life, watching the world pass by.

Just had one last Sunday evening and yesterday.

Leave a Reply

