Birthday Celebrations Part 1

Before I start, My mum, sis and I went to Menotti for Italian food. The food was so-so. Prefered their molten choc cake(that’s not the name of the cake-didn’t really take note)

menotti.jpg

On the 9th, my family headed down Ka-sou for their popular pork ribs. But I have to say that there is no consistancy in their standard. Sometimes too dry, Sometimes too oily, when you’re lucky, it’s yummy.

bday3.jpg

bday2.jpg

bday.jpg

My Mont Blanc cake from Rive Gauche. Didn’t think my faamily enjoyed this, guess they still prefer the good old choc cake. But I loved it-sublte and not too over-whelming. They’ve really BIG chestnuts! (Don’t think dirrty)

Special thanks to my elder sis who drove down Orchard to get it for me, and my younger sis who did 4 different renditions of the Birthday Song.

Next, Ass and I headed down to Suntec for San Zhong Liang Jian. They have good food there and I was impressed. Didn’t take the pics of the food cos i was busy eating! haha

water1.jpg

light.jpglight-2.jpg

light31.jpg

The lights at Starbucks which took my breath away. Thy’re sexy, don’t you think so? Would love to have them in my bedroom in future. Imagine this with passionate red walls…

80-see.jpg

80-smeel.jpg

80, looking and smelling the roses! 80! com back! Sidetrack abit, 80 hasn’t been home for 3 days and we’re all worried.

draw1.jpg

Lastly, a painting on the wall of my bedroom. Only one would know the purpose of posting this pic up.

Had a quiet and subtle Birthday celebration, it didn’t matter that there was no cakes or songs. The company was good, and that was wad matters.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 22:59:17

    OH MY GOSH! your kitty’s so cute!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

