Men do cry

crying_for_her_by_wondershine.jpg

When tears flow, emotions set in. When men cry in front of me, because of me, I feel real lost. But deep down, I feel the warmth, that someone cares.

======================================

I don’t want to use you, just to have someone by my side. I don’t want to hate you and I don’t want to take you, cause I don’t want to be the one to cry. Like a fool, I keep seeing you walk through my door. Now, I can’t change you, and I don’t want to blame you. You don’t have to take the fall. Yes, I may have hurt you, but I did not desert you. Maybe I just want to have it all. That’s the danger of loving someone too much. It’s sad when you know it’s your heart you can’t trust. That’s the reason why I won’t stay where I am. Sometimes, Love just ain’t enough.

If I kissed you….

p.s. pardon me for these sad sad entries.

Leave a Reply

