L.O.V.E

red.jpg

For some strange reason, I feel happy for my friends who are in love.

I thought I had some tears to shed as I listened to those song which would usually make me cry. And I realise, maybe the crying season is over. I no longer find a reason to feel sad and cry. Except for the times I am not strong enough to remember that you have forgotten and erased me out of your life.

I’ve been eating the whole day and I feel darn bloated. Eww..I’m too busy to eat during the weekdays and have got too many lunch/dinner dates over the weekends, ok, plus my dad has this strange habit of buying tonnes of food on Sundays.

Psst.Went to shop for Lingerie and I’ve to say I’m so-not-attracted to the too colourful ones.

Leave a Reply

