Christmas

My dad is funny. He came into the room to ask if we’re having a Christmas party this year.

I told him it’s still too early to plan.

He said he needed to plan early.

So, yes, I think we should have one.

Afterall, I’ve got nothing to do on Christmas eves.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lin
    Nov 05, 2007 @ 16:21:45

    christmas party!haha so christmassy!=)think of tiny blinky lights and christmas trees with gifts beneath it, guessing what is in each box, knowing a christmas feast is cooking, laughter and noise, friends and family, love!

  2. shujun87
    Nov 05, 2007 @ 20:02:35

    =) I MIGHT spend my Christmas in Germany! I’ve got some friends who’re going over and they’ve invited me. Not too sure yet.

    I’m really going to miss spending Christmas with my family. With the turkey, and the food. Especially the ritual bbq I always have on the eve. =(

Leave a Reply

