In my brain

jaslin.gifJaslinの脳内

Haha, Shu Jun showed me what was “in my brain”. Haha, I can’t believe that it shows no evidence of me using my brain more constructively.

What’s in yours? http://maker.usoko.net/nounai/

Psst. It’s just a quiz lah. All in the name of fun.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ming
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 22:49:01

    heheh, i got chinese words that i forgot how to read >_<

  2. Reen
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 12:34:48

    Lol. Jas! help me read mine!! =D

  3. Jaslin
    Nov 10, 2007 @ 11:02:25

    haha! Ming, yours is travelling and “H”, I don’t know what that means, plus a line of love in the middle, dividing the two.

    Reen, yours is travelling, and privacy, plus a line of secrets dividing both. =)

  4. Reen
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 20:13:01

    Lol! Oook. If u call day dreaming a lot a form of “travelling”, i guess its quite right. =p

Leave a Reply

