Dreams

I dreamt of seeing just a person’s back facing me.

I didn’t know who he was till much later, even though we were in the same room, time after time.

It was so surreal. It was always his back that was facing me, with the ocassional turns.

Maybe it’s his back I can identify with better than his face.

But it sure looks good to me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 05:18:29

    HEY can’t wait to send you something really FUN for Christmas =) I’ve got it planned out already HAHA (:

Leave a Reply

