Testing.1.2.3.

Geez. It’s over-no more gigs this sem. I think it was alright, the sound system was bad. Which was strange, cos it was good, real good during the soundcheck. And it was such a letdown during the real thing.

Minus the bad sound system, I’m happy. And it didn’t rain. Thank god.

Thanks to Shi Yun, Wenqi and Yian Sin who came all the way down from the east. Especially Shiyun who is in the midst of exams, and her beautiful 黑牡丹 (am i right?). Thanks gals, I really really really appreciate your pressence.

And my family! haha, my cousins, and sisters(who brought the cute hand along) for those flowers and for driving us around.

Yes, speaking of flowers, I’ll post up the pics soon, when I have the time (it’s now time for hard-core cramming).

I want to write more, but I’ve got no more words to do my feelings justice. So I’m going to bed.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. yunjoy
    Nov 20, 2007 @ 19:13:22

    hah! no problem la! the flower is from 3 of us. just that im the one who got it =)

    the lady told me ye4 mu dan. but im not too sure which ye4 is, might be the Night ye4 or leaf ye4..

    good job anyway! =)

Leave a Reply

