Post secrets wed

41.jpg

cloudy.jpg

believe.jpg

Shh..

I’ve thought about the possibility of the first but decided I wil never compromise for anything less than what I desire,

been worried about the second but decided that life now is quite exciting already 

and always remind myself about the third.

Speaking of which, I had a dream of myself, with my throat slit, blood flowing out. And myself smiling, while grasping for air. Ooh, How sadistic.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. YS
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 13:02:32

    ooo. The first one is intense

  2. wenqi
    Nov 23, 2007 @ 14:11:26

    i somehow though that 1st one is what reflects truly in life about love.

    the one you love the most might not be the one who you marry in the end.

    how sad. haha.

Leave a Reply

