Up dates?

I always feel quite at lost after the exams, wondering how I should spend my time constructively. Geez, what a thought huh, when my exams have not even started. Haha, pardon this sadistic thought of mine, but I think exams are quite fun. At least I get to see people I haven’t seen for a week or two. Hmm, speaking of which, not that I’ve got many many more years of exams to take, which is quite saddening.

I mean, what best defines a student?

Digressing a little, I’ve been to Island creamery twice in 4 days. They serve quite yummilious ice cream. Trust me. Had the Nutella one last Sunday and their Blackforest today, with chunks of cherries in them. Wow. And their mudpie is good too. Plus it’s quite cheap, little wonder it’s always so crowded, usually with young people. Shall try their Apple Pie next time. Yes, I’m a sucker when it comes to apple pies, apple crumbles apple pie cupcakes, apple sauce, anything that have got apple… They make me feel goooooooooood.

And yes, we’ll be having a party, or let’s say a little get-together on X’mas eve! Pot luck! And of cos, it will have a theme, as usual. Shall think about it a bit later.

Geez, no holiday plans yet. Maybe I’ll follow my dad to Jakarta for his biz trip. Then I won’t have to pay for my sinful indulgence! hopefully…

And then I’ll bake more(yes for those I’ve promised I’ll bake, I’ll make good of my words), go to the zoo(I can’t wait!), write X’mas cards.. hmm..tt’s all for now.

These days, I’m getting a bit strange–smiling to myself, for no apparent reason, or so I think.

Yes, we always need to have something to look forward to. No?

Nothing attracts me more than Old-fashion romance and Old-school love. No?

Psst. It’s hard to say what “old-fashion romance” and “old-school love” is, but it just keeps ringing in my head.

我要快乐。

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Nov 23, 2007 @ 06:16:01

    Christmas parties are always so fun! With the turkey, the roast beef, with decorations of mistletoe, and all.

    I’d take a picture of mistletoe for you!! (: there’s a bush growing at my seminar place (:

  2. yunjoy
    Nov 23, 2007 @ 20:40:34

    你一定会快乐!

Leave a Reply

