Pool?

let__s_play_pool_by_imaginary_imagery.jpg

Had my first taste of pool. And it’s fun! Just that I was quite a dummy at first when I was trying to understand how it works. I needed tonnes of confidence before I dare hit the table. It’s good excercise too–flexing those back muscles!

Doing last-min confirmation on the mods I wanna do..Stressful when I have too many choices! Looking at those exam timetables to make sure I have enough time to cram. Geez. And finally, I’ve the courage to do my Gem outside Arts. Would be venturing into the Engin Fact! And same old, I need to stick to my human Geog.

Hopefully I’ll make right and good choices. You know what I mean?

No Monday Blues…

Leave a Reply

