Behind the wheel…

I can be quite a speed devil.

I have tendencies to step on the wrong peddles, which is damn horrible.

I hate to do reaction respose. I mean, it’s a waste of time! To accelerate up the curb and then immediately step on the brake. Plus, when I opened the door to see if I ‘m up the curb, my instructor said I look like a cartoon.

I quite like changing lanes..that’s when my instructor says, “Accelerate! Chase after that car!”

I realise–I do like driving!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 07:00:59

    hahahah is your instructor supposed to be saying that ?!?!?! LOL.

    I hate my ex- instructor….. =/

  2. Jaslin
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 21:03:29

    Haha, he always says it in a funny way..ya, Some insturctors are…Geez…

  3. YS
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 23:59:23

    geez…arses. haha. let me finish the sentence for you.

  4. azureswrath
    Jan 10, 2008 @ 19:44:23

    Must be daring to drive, don care just cut into pple’s lane, don give face. L plate drivers, who dares, wins.

Leave a Reply

