Almost going

I’m physically exhausted. Probably because I had sch for 12 hours yesterday, and R made some last min changes to the other song. Oh well…My voice is going now..Damn. Ain’t gonna strain it cos I have to do the “heaviest” song I’ve ever done, plus I’ve to use falsetto for the first time on stage.

God bless me.

Oh, and for “Objection”, R said we needed more showmanship..cos now, all of us on stage have to intereact–haha, R said I can push them lightly or something. Ok, hope I’m gentle enough, of the guitar and bass may drop on stage.

Let’s all wish that my voice wouldbe in a tip-top condition tomorrow.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Azure
    Jan 26, 2008 @ 12:21:07

    Hahah… don care la. Look at this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hh7pUR5vGQU&feature=related
    Oasis frontman always puts his hands behind his back when singing.

  2. Jaslin
    Jan 26, 2008 @ 19:06:20

    Haha, as I can see, Mr Azure fills in with random email adds. That’s true! How interesting. Geez, How do I sound more heavy metal?

  3. ming
    Jan 26, 2008 @ 21:22:00

    heh, I have a lot of lessons on Fridays too. I’m totally drained at the end of the day!

  4. ming
    Jan 26, 2008 @ 21:23:00

    anyway, take care and drink more water! =D

    I hope your performance goes well too!

  5. Jaslin
    Jan 26, 2008 @ 21:34:35

    Ming! I havent seen you for sooooooooooo long! Hope you’re doing well, have been missing you lah!

  6. Shujun
    Jan 27, 2008 @ 02:17:37

    heya dear! Hope the singing goes well for you! Am now in Amsterdam Airport, wiling the hours away till my connecting flight comes. it’s in another 1 3/4 hours away argh! Been surfing the net for aaaages. And time passes so slowly. ):

    Well, see you soon! Let’s go for some really nice makan, yeap? Love you babe xx

Leave a Reply

