CNY

the_rat_year_2008_by_ysanau.jpg

Happy Lunar New Year y’all!

I promise to be a good girl this year.

I will only eat food that is worth its calories. (and not feel guilty about it. I’m still working towards not feeling any guilt.)

I will jog faster.

I will smile more. (so that I stop scaring people away)

I will teach tuition more diligently to earn more ching ching.

I will buy less shoes, bags and clothes. (but when it’s good, I’ll still buy, dah! I still want my Christian Louboutin Heels!)

I will give more loving to deserving people and pets. (tho Blackie would wish I just shut up sometimes.)

I will try catching up with the readings not too long after lectures.

I will try to have more schema in life(quoting Wpp).

I will have more discipline to practice the guitar.

I will stop looking around to see if Mr Sexy Sideburns is in school.

So I hope I this would be a sexier year with more sideburns to please my aesthetics desires. Geez, did I just say that?

Psst. People do New YYear resolutions, I do Lunar New Year Resolutions.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Azure
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:22:09

    Its ok to look. Haha

  2. Jaslin
    Feb 09, 2008 @ 19:45:04

    Haha, tell me about it.

Leave a Reply

