Funkamania!

 Our Band in action! At Scape! 2 months ago (tho it felt much longer, prob cos I changd my hairstyle)

Yea, that’s me! In black.

Haha, 4 of us were in black. Kassim on the guitar, Liza, my co-vocalist, Aditya on the drums and Zein on the bass!

I’m in white heels then. Or, I’m the stiff one on stage. Looking at this, I realise I don’t move much on stage, I just hold on to the mic stand (my best friend on stage)–tt’s bad, I look like a freaking woodblock!

Better brush up on my showmanship.

Psst. Catch us in action live, if you haven’t. 4th April, NUS. I’ll be doing “Shut up and Drive” (Mr Q, remember we sang this song like 4 times?! and you told me it reminds you of gendered Geography?) and “Still a friend of mine”!

Hopefully, you’ll see Jaslin, not the dummy version of her.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Azure
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 08:28:04

    Goodness…. so stiff!

  2. Jaslin
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 09:59:27

    YES! haha, I never knew I was that stiff. God, I have got tonnes to learn on showmanship–any tips?

    Happy 21st dude! You’re legally legal and totally accountable to all crimes! Haha!

Leave a Reply

