Deadline, literally?

We’re officially buried in work. I’m typing this while having an online meeting for Economic Geography(it’s 1 am alr!), and doing up the Social Geography commentary.

I still have got my Chinese discourse and analysis project (so anyone with interesting uses of 笑声 in our daily conversations, tell me! I’ve a bit of a phobia to do Chinese essays, tho this is my 3rd one, but 3000-5000 chinese characters is a wee bit intimidating, I think), Critical Cartography presentation to prepare, plus that wonderful map we have to do!

Lotsa work. I’m tired. But somehow, I thrive on the pressing deadlines and stress.

Psst. GTV has been posponed! Till the 11th of April, might as well, I won’t have to mood to perform next Friday with the heaps of work left undone.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janise
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 10:09:07

    Means I can get to go and watch! Good that way. So much work ah? So scary.. Actually I have lots of work too.. just that I am lazy..

  2. Jaslin
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 11:36:55

    You lazy? Then I must be hibernating all my life! We’ll be eating Dim Sum when you’re back!

Leave a Reply

