Fly me to UK

happy_toe_by_grodden.jpg 

I’m Happy.

I’m Thankful, and grateful.

I’m (a wee bit) Worried.

I’m (extremely) Excited.

I’m going to Loughborough University (pronounced “luff burra”), UK, next year, for SEP!

It pays off to try a second time!

Psst. Emailed Dr. P to thank him for his encouragment and advise–He’s my fave lecturer!

Psst Psst. I’m suppose to take my long-awaited nap, but I can’t sleep now cos my heart is pumping so fast and hard! This is a major major perk-me-up for I had a extremely long and difficult week.

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MYS
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 15:17:07

    Hay gal! 🙂 C i told u’ll get it! afterall wat’s urs will b urs ya? 😀 love those cakes n all!!!! we shld go get some when i get back ya? so when will u b leaving? must let me know k? take care for now and i’m missin ya! 🙂 hugs! 🙂

  2. Mirage
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 18:31:45

    Congratulations! =)

  3. Reen
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 20:28:35

    Wow jas! Grats!

  4. wenqi
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 21:18:17

    immensely jealous! haha, congrats ❤

  5. YS
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 21:26:58

    !!!! congrats. – first thought. TOPSHOP- second thought. haha

  6. dancinginsunshine
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 21:37:39

    =)

  7. ming
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 22:36:06

    Ahhh so lucky jas!! Congrats!!!

  8. fel
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 23:14:32

    haha maybe your lecturer was giving you a teeny weeny hint back then. anyway, ive a friend who’s going over there this may (i think) and if you need any info, i can help you ask when she gets back. congrats too!

  9. papersky
    Apr 05, 2008 @ 00:42:20

    congrats darling!! Haha. I’m most prob doing local SEP. HAHAHAHHA.

  10. shujun87
    Apr 05, 2008 @ 04:41:11

    REALLY?!?! OMG!! I can’t wait!

  11. yunjoy
    Apr 05, 2008 @ 20:07:53

    heh. thats good! =D grats!

  12. Mr Q
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 16:39:09

    GONG XI GONG XI!

    i’m glad u dont dont like the choc that i buy.. dont really know what flavour u like

    the geisha pstie was so sweet aww…

    hint hint… my ultimate indulgence is cheese cake! hope we can go chill and eat n mug for exam

    sighs… got a thunder breaking news 2 days ago (qing tian pi li)…
    i msg hi to Mr. Boss n guess wat
    “sorry, whos this?”

    if my fren werent around
    i would have totally broken down

    than my other fren for some shitty reason got me down to TP Hub, shit man…
    my tears are threatening to overflow its banks…

    add oil for ur social cartography… i believe it must have been enriching!!

    again, really appreciate ur totfulness… make me v pai seah …

    k la, gd week ahead! =)

  13. Azure
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 16:42:29

    Looks like business is picking up/…

Leave a Reply

