GTV

Spot me!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wenqi
    Apr 14, 2008 @ 21:03:02

    your hair looks cute 🙂

  2. Ms blogreader
    Apr 14, 2008 @ 23:43:48

    I did spot u!!!
    Ur the one with the cute hair, jus like mine!!!

    Haha~ I noe skin very thick,
    turn one big round to compliment myself :X

    And woo!!
    R those tattoos I’m seeing?

  3. Chris
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 14:39:08

    Very rock and roll 80s retro hairdo.

  4. Jaslin
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 22:20:22

    Wenqi> haha, my sis called me 草莓姐。

    Ms Blogreader> Ya ya! we have similar hair! haha, you know, I chose that hair cos I thot it would look more innocent, and can tone down the “wild” look. But apparently, it ain’t working. Oh no! That’s my bangle! =)

    Chris> No more Azure? haha, I love Rock n Roll@

Leave a Reply

