Perk-me-up

Jaslin is tired. Jaslin can do without selfish people around. Jaslin is trying to keep her spirits high. Jaslin needs to be more disciplined. Jaslin had a nightmare about the exams 2 nights ago. Jaslin is starting to feel the pressure. Jaslin has started to type in short sentences.

Jaslin can do with a perk-me-up cupcake.

You sang, you danced, you stole heart.

Jaslin, oh, Jaslin.

Psst. Jaslin’s going crazy, eh?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. YS
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 03:06:56

    haha. welcome! Been in the club since Mon. Blogging like 3 times a day. Gosh. I need help.

  2. Mirage
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 15:55:24

    Jaslin, u can do it! Jiayou! The cup cakes are very cute =)

  3. MR Q
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 18:19:19

    staying at home mugging means having to cope with the constant/incessant/relentless/continuous/bombarding verbal abuse that comes with living with

    your mother

    somebody get me out of hell rite now

    now

    and the fire extinguisher

  4. Jaslin
    Apr 25, 2008 @ 03:41:51

    ys> haha, I know! I check your blog like 5-6 times a day. Like as if I have some kinda Obssessive Compulsive Behavoir. But, bloggin is good–relieve stress. Bet no one would wanna hear me go on and on like tt.

    Mirage> you ended your exams? haha, i hope so. Thanks babe, I appreciate that!

    Mr Q> We’re in different spaces sharing the same experiences, tho for different reasons. Press on man! Haha, I just realised I replied your sms but didn’t answer you question (I end on the 8th! Let’s get out man!). And thank you for all you’ve done! =)

  5. shujun87
    Apr 25, 2008 @ 04:44:14

    HANG IN THERE, BABE! (: I’d be mentally rooting for you (and your sanity) from Sheffers!

    And those cupcakes look awfully pretty! (:

Leave a Reply

