Exams

I’m tired but I can’t sleep. That’s the norm, when exams are here. I share a chronic love-hate relationship with exams. I think they’re necessary, but they drive me up the wall and makes me a wee bit cranky (like losing my Matic card).

First paper in 4 hours time. Environmental Engineering.
Then mad rush for Tourism Geography tomorrow at 9 in the morning.

I need the energy for the next ten days.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ming
    Apr 29, 2008 @ 12:57:04

    Jiayou! You can dooo etttttt!

  2. MR Q
    Apr 29, 2008 @ 17:09:46

    be

    empowered…

  3. Jaslin
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 21:06:39

    =D

Leave a Reply

