Postsecret Sunday

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Nov 03, 2008 @ 00:59:18

    hey babe ๐Ÿ™‚

    I passed by Loughborough on the way from London to Sheffield, and YAY it’s only about 1 1/2 hrs by train from Sheffield to London! WHEEHEEHEEEEEEE (:

    Oh yes, remember to get a debit card before you come! Very important (:

    AND UH. what did i want to say ah… OH YEA. there’d be a Myanmar trip in December that my mother’s organizing. Sky’s also a co- organizer (he’s a wonderful guy, you’d like working with him!), and yea, go if you want and can ๐Ÿ™‚

    Missing you dear! Can’t stress how much I want you to be here in the UK now! SHOPPING! and PARIS! And loads more. I need to look forward to something, haha. Believe me, this week has been absolutely mind- wrangling, so yea. I need some destress.

    COME SOON! When does the new school term start?

    p.s: sorry for leaving sucha long comment ๐Ÿ˜€ I got a little over- excited!

  2. Jaslin
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 23:59:50

    Baby! you passed Loughborough! So exciting! I’m still waiting for their letter! Erh! but at least their prof over there emailed me to tell me that the application forms are filled up correctly this time!

    And so that means we can go down to London pretty often! so exciting! my my, i’m so going to walk the streets till i drop! and i wanna catch some musicals there too!

    yes yes, Paris! we’ll go there for desserts and walk along the street to absorb the fashion! Chanel! but lets not forget Spain! so sexy! got H&M, and my sis said they’ve very good shoes too!

    I’ve read about ur week! hope it’s better! my, we’re all buried under tremendous amounts of work and readings, it’s crazy. i’ve been missing u too, and i’ll write to u soon soon, i promise! it’s been long overdued i know…

    sch starts on the 9th of feb!

    ah, i may give ur mum a call soon–but i’m jetting off to Taiwan this dec, so hopefully it doesnt clash..

    pls, don’t apologise! reading ur comment is a big perk-me-up!

  3. shujun87
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 04:40:20

    hehehe. love you babe ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

