Got to let the naughty in me, free.

I’m getting better at it, when I’m not suppose to.

Here I am, suffering from withdrawal symptom from school, 4 days away from the exams.
Strange enough, thinking about the exams makes me nervous. Very bad.

I can’t wait to get it over and done with..then I can
1) stop justifying my online shopping sprees;
2) get ready to jet off to UK;
3) go gay club hopping (field research, actually!);
4) sleep all day,
5) wait for Christmas to come and then watch “Love Actually” over and over again,
6) learn the electric guitar (I saw a very very sexy one that day! but I have to confess, I need determination..),
7) learn pole-dancing (Fantastic way to tone the body! Very Burlesque. Plus I was telling Miss E I would love a pole in my room, no? I think it’s an essential. Plus, Salsa was way too boring..doesn’t help when I refuse to let my male partner lead me, and I almost twisted his hand!)

I’m such a bad girl. So don’t tell me to behave, for I’ll never play that game–who said women should only be seen not heard? (I must be reading too much of the Feminist stuff–which I have to admit gives me an adrenaline rush)
But let me show you someone bad-der than moi.

Whips, baby!
Psst. I play this song up to ten times a day when I’m notes writing–I think I’m obsessed.
Psst Psst. Pardon my nonsense. Pre-exams trauma, remember?.. Tsk Tsk.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ming
    Nov 20, 2008 @ 02:17:58

    hey, when are you leaving for UK? I’m sure you’ll have lots of fun there! Wish I could go for exchange too!

  2. shujun87
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 08:23:01

    heh. they have pole dancing classes everyweek in the Sheffield uni union.. haha. i only just remembered reading about it!

    Oh btw, I played against Loughborough during my last bowling match! haha. looks like I’m quite fated with loughborough aha

  3. xl
    Nov 22, 2008 @ 12:52:28

    hey girl i wanna learn pole dancing too!!!!

  4. Jaslin
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 22:50:22

    Ming> Darling! Your exams are over ya? I’ll probably leave on the first week of feb–but will only book my tixs are the exams! =D Miss you, very very much!

    Shoe> Oh yes, I heard Loughborough is pretty sports-oriented! Oh my, can’t integrate like that lah! But dance is a form of sports too! My friend’s sis in Birmingham tried Latin dance! Hopefully Loughborough has something exotic! And yes, you are indeed fated with Loughborough! haha! I didn’t know you are still bowling! Some kinda friend eh! My bad! =(

    XL> Miss cheerleader! haha, u shld go for it! It’s Sexy!

Leave a Reply

