Confirmation

Just got the confirmation letter from Loughborough! I’ve been waiting for very very long-due to some hiccups in between. Plus, I almost didn’t open that email and left it sitting there since yesterday cos I thought it must be some spam since I couldn’t recognise the sender plus the heading was “CONFIRMATION”. So I stupidly thot it’s going to be some stupid email that says “CONFIRMATION to your winning lottery”. We get a lot of those these days, ya?

My semester starts on the 9th of Feb. And I never knew the Easter Vacation last a month! Like wow.

Shoe shoe! We should get out tickets to France and Spain soon! In case they run out! =D I’m so kiasu.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 04:53:40

    Of course! I’d take a look at the tickets and stuff later on! 🙂 I think we shud go paris in easter, and spain in summer! My mother would be joining us, i think!! 🙂

    Hopefully there are cheap flights! But i can’t check now. Only can check end dec or early jan!

  2. ming
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 12:22:14

    lol yeah, the spam Confirmation thing is soo true!..they could have worded it better. But I’m soo excited for you!!! It sounds like you’ll have a lot of fun there!….will you return with an ang moh man? hahahah

  3. papersky
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 16:03:26

    congrats darling!

    you and shujun take lots of nice pics to show me okies? =DD

  4. MYS
    Nov 30, 2008 @ 16:59:09

    Hey gal!! 🙂 Congrads!! I so can’t wait to meet u!!! SMS me k?? Jia you for ur final paper(s)!!

  5. Jaslin
    Dec 07, 2008 @ 01:51:17

    Shoe> oh yes! I’m trying to book my ticks asap, once I get my hostel confirmtation–and also tryin to figure out how to et from Manchester to Loughborough.

    Ming> haha, darling, thank you! Well well, we shall see, tho I don’t think so la. Lotsa shoes and clothes, yes. Man, maybe? I’m not a man’s kind of girl..but definately a shoes kind of girl!

    Papersky> of cos! haha! thanks babe!

Leave a Reply

