1746

2810344191_28150067f51

Visual orgasm all around. 4 pairs of shoes in a week. Yes, pointed-toes stilettoes. I think they’re understated, yet sexy. They’re my trademark shoes! (I love them so much I take pictures of them pretty often, as evident above though this pair has uber short heels–was shopping in Jakarta in a fast and furious rate, so it has to be sensibly short)

I know I should stop shopping if I can only bring 30kg of luggage over.

But I can’t. Cos that’s my prerogative–It’s ok not to travel light but it has to be in style.

And I will fight to the very end for more luggage allowance.

Psst. It looks like someone spent quite a lot of time on me today. But I’m curious–who are you?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shujun87
    Dec 07, 2008 @ 10:48:07

    you can get ard 40 kilos if you buy a student ticket! 🙂 SQ does that.. and if you fly by British Airways, you could get 46 🙂

Leave a Reply

