Let’s party!

A few days ago, I was at a party, just hanging around…
Mr X, who sat beside me, pointed at a guy who was at the party and asked, “Do you think he’s handsome?”

I went, “huh?”

He smiled at me knowingly, and said, “I know who you’re thinking about..”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MR Q
    Jan 06, 2009 @ 14:54:03

    so who is more? the latin hot guy u posted last time!?
    i still remember what u said abt fatal attractions. sigh.

    btw. wen are we going to materialise our adventures?

    lols, hope u are having a gd break spending time w the cosy home, and family…=) and i hope u can understand all the crap i wrote on the xmas card. sorry no part two because my fone got spilt w milk and it died…. so all the records that u have given to me, that has done good job in warming the cold nights was also drowned, together…

  2. Jaslin
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 20:00:54

    Haha, I’ll tell you when I see you. A blog is too public for such declaration.

    No worries dear! Haha, I’ll email you frequently when I’m in UK! and what you wrote on the Xmas card ain’t crap yea!

    I’ll see you this wed?

Leave a Reply

