Uhoh..

It’s like Murphy’s law.
4 more days, and I’m travelling around the little island–trying to get all my stuff fixed. My handphone has officially declared that it has to be repaired before it braves the new continent with me..
(so I can’t really contact anyone at the moment..pardon me if I suddenly disappear)

4 more days, and I’m trying to schedule time. I remember it was not too long ago that I often think I’m rotting in the comfort of my home when everyone else was out saving the world.
But now, I really really have to squeeze time to get things done –tell me about being so last minute.
It’s like, “Oh, I need a travel iron, oh, and the hair dryer, oh, and that Valentino-red nail polish, and adapter! oh, I was suppose to meet XX!”

Urgh!

Leave a Reply

