Postsecret Sunday/ No matter where

backofnewmexico

I think I will miss emailing you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MR Q
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 15:55:21

    Oi baby! u “cheated” me into not going to send u off, which deprived me of the “last” time to see u for like the next 5 mths! how could u! grump. but i could sense your “love” for me…by doing that.. ” ” is like the most useful thing on earth for me now.
    u must keep me updated or else… my nus email alw works best. i dont know if i can still do so thru nus mail cos i am not sure if u still can check it in London.
    hope u are not having jet lag while reading this =)

  2. MR Q
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 11:00:49

    hope all is well!

  3. Jaslin
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 17:10:41

    haha, I didn’t!!! just that my flight was really almost cancelled..and i don’t like people sending me off..makes me wanna cry when i walk into the depature hall..and i don’t like people to see me cry, you know, mascara smuches and all… no serious jetlags! but i’m hoping things get better and more exciting soon…

Leave a Reply

