In Loughborough

picture-0501

A little peak at my snowing neighbourhood.
Had a crazy day yesterday–
Getting suck at Heathrow for 2 hours waiting for my luggage (and feeling really scared that I will lose my 34k luggage),
lugging my luggage all around (with an aching body now),
threading on snow with my heels,
trying to get internet connection,
to find that my bed has no sheets!

It’s better now.

And I hope it keeps getting better.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lynn
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 10:20:12

    hey!! hope u doin well there!!!! =)

  2. noel
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 12:54:33

    hey dear!
    i hope u’re hvg fun!
    omg. u went out in the snow with heels?!
    hahahs.

    lotsa warm warm hugs. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Jaslin
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 17:12:17

    Lynn> I’m doing ok..hopefully, I will promote my status to “good” soon!

    Noel> Haha, i need lotsa warm hugs! very timely! i’m vain u see, and my flats get wet in the snow..

Leave a Reply

