Sunday morning

Back from Amsterdam..and Easter hols is almost over. I’m thankful it has been a good month of travelling.

Sitting by the window, facing the sun, I’m all set to get my coursework done but my attention got on the hair capsules I placed by the table. As a daily routine, I take one out to moisturise my hair. And today, I realise I’ve almost finished another bottle of it.

Now, I’m left with one.
One more bottle of hair capsules and I’ll be heading home. Back to the sunny island.
I love it here..the lessons of independence. Doing grocery shopping, laundry, ironing, cooking, cleaning up..and all I’ve taken for granted.
But I miss home too.

Someday, it will lead me back to you.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. papersky
    Apr 24, 2009 @ 23:54:59

    thanks darling!!
    I’m waiting for you to come home~~. haha. =))

  2. MYS
    Apr 25, 2009 @ 05:30:07

    Glad that you enjoyed your holis! Yes, totally agree on the independence bit…but home is always where the heart is. Can’t wait to see you when i get back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

