Thinking of you

I was bored with reading literatures, so I played around with my sound recorder! Here’s what I’ve got!

Not in the best quality…ok, actually, the quality is quite bad..since I was using the sound recorder, which records on a one-minute basis. Which means, I recorded the song in 3 parts..when my roomie is out, of cos.

Presenting to you half a cover of KatyPerry’s “Thinking of you”
http://www.imeem.com/people/LP3Mz26/music/Ll7ULYFl/thinkingofyouwav/

Psst. You have to press Play!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 13:34:56

    HAHAHA, I JUST CLICKED PLAY.YOU ARE COMING BACK IN TWO MONTHS TIME,YA LA,LUCKIE IS THINKING OF YOU!WHEEE.SEE YA(; <333

  2. janise
    May 02, 2009 @ 16:28:15

    Lucky! not Luckie! Lucky is smelly and naughty and clumsy.. but hes so cute!

    hes very sad now i think. we sent that woman back home. tell you more when we meet on msn

Leave a Reply

