And..

I suddenly realise, I really dislike Mondays,
and Tuesdays (if I have no classes on Monday).

Argh! I need a release. A form of distraction..
So I can’t wait for our London trip tomorrow!

Les Miserables, (better) food, and shopping!

On a sidenote, the Swine flu in uk is getting pretty bad…hopefully it gets better soon, or I won’t be surprised if I have to be quarantined when I get back.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MYS
    May 06, 2009 @ 04:48:17

    Hey gal!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Do enjoy your trip and take care!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. janise
    May 06, 2009 @ 22:07:02

    It shouldnt last so long. Just be careful. If possible, wear a mask. I know it looks stupid but remember, although the mortality if half of SARs, this flu kills the economically viable- people in their 20s and 30s. So if can get mask, wear it!

  3. Jaslin
    May 08, 2009 @ 00:31:57

    MYS> thanks babe! hope ur debate went well!

    Jie> ahh.. yea, will monitor the situation here first. hopefully it gets better soon!

Leave a Reply

