Snap snap

Opps. I snapped my hair real short.
But when I looked into the mirror, I feel like I should have snapped it this short long ago…

Guess we all have to look at why the bob hairdo came into vogue in the 1950’s/60’s. (hint: has got a feminist slant).. and if you’re wondering, hair is not just hair. It’s a form of self-expression.. afterall, your body, is a space in space.

You don’t need long hair to express your sexuality, really.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. papersky
    Aug 29, 2009 @ 14:06:58

    haa. i last shorn of half of my locks was when it was exam period. it was a damn good feeling to have short hair again. =))
    but, I’m contemplating colouring my whole head red after highlighting it red. haa.

Leave a Reply

