1.31

There are many different types of songs, some happy songs, some sad songs. But the best songs are those which will bring you back to the first moments that you heard them, and have your heart broken.

I thought the workload is enough to kep me distracted. And I was almost right.
Until I listen a particular song which awakens the emotions I put to sleep,
or when something small goes wrong. Like being unable to print my work, the little things that trigger off the irritation in me. That makes me wanna sit down and cry.

Which is exactly what I do.

Leave a Reply

