Speechless/edited/

Listening to Lady Gaga’s Speechless at 4 in the morning made me feel a little emotional…
I looked around, the silent surrounding.
It feels oh-so-good to be emotionally stimulated.
Perhaps, I’ve been running on deficit emotionally for a long time..so long that I needed to feel a little sourceless heartache.

The ideal amount of pain that makes you reminisce about events and emotions, but not the person. The good amount of pain with no one to point a finger at. Just the way I like it.

You popped my heart’s seams and burst my bubble dreams..
I’ll never write a song, Won’t even sing along. I’ll never love again cos you left me speechless..

Time to get back to eco-d. And did I mention that my gastric is killing me? And I love that December is coming, but I’ll leave that to later.

I had enough of assignments, cap-talks, exams. for now.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. La.leche
    Dec 15, 2009 @ 10:08:43

    Speechless is a nice song 🙂

Leave a Reply

