Random incoherent musing

…and i still believe everything happens for a reason
…for we were so close, but the sudden distance and all.
…painful but i believe that means it was never meant to be.
…when people should be together, they will. i think. deep down.
…but the “will” will only happen at the right time, when people put in the effort.

I know it’s grammatically unsound. But I’m too tired to type in proper sentences.

I know I’ve been bad, I’ve made mistakes I shouldn’t have.

But over a little conversation with a little boy, I realise I have a heart.
And I should put in heart to be a good girl from now too.

Leave a Reply

