=)

YAY YAY YAY!

I managed to learn one song today– Falling for you!
And I’m uber excited! Cos I was feeling really demoralised about learning the guitar, but now that I can play and sing that song, giving up is not an option!

I’m on a mission to learn another song! Tomorrow! Yeah, I’m feeling helluva ambitious!

Like he says, “We’ll get there”. I’m starting to believe in that.

I’m a smiley face, at 2 in the morning.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. La.leche
    Mar 25, 2010 @ 11:31:53

    Yayyyyyyyy! Congrats! ๐Ÿ™‚ Next up is, “Baby” okay!

Leave a Reply

