A few nights before, I dreamt I was waiting to be drowned by the massive floods, and my teeth were dropping off.
Boo. Bad dreams.

And I’m confused.

Just got a call from my prof, to postpone our meeting till the afternoon, so here I am, typing. So much for waking up early to jog, and doll up. I end up lying in bed with my little man Luckie, and his smelly toy-bread.

And I very determined to learn the guitar well now. Yes, very. Much more than before. On to the F chord, which truly lives up to its reputation. And I’ll be heading off the practice plucking to ‘Bizarre love story’.

Psst. I’m an idiot–can’t even spell ‘bizarre’.

Leave a Reply

