I write and, whine (bimbotically)

I haven’t gone out for almost 60 over hours (except for jogs), and counting.
This is very bad- I miss putting on make-up, picking out outfits, choosing shoes (and then having shoe boxes collapse on me) and just, going out.

I think I’m this close to going crazy–
I listen to youtube make-up tutorials while I type and edit;
I check my twitter account every few mins;
I take random pieces of paper out to write down the colours of eyeshadows and lipsticks I wanna get.
Instead of typing the ‘body’, it becomes the ‘boy’.

Even my dog goes out more than me.

I guess the most productive thing I’ve done today (besides the thesis), is to paint my nails.

Leave a Reply

