With tears in my eyes, I finally had to admit that I’m at a emotional crossroad.

I’m lost. I’m torn. And I think I need to be left alone.

Be happy. But please go, without me.

How did I let my heart get into such trouble?

Psst. I still can’t open my mouth without the immerse pain. And I haven’t touched the guitar in days, thanks to the blisters on my hands (yup, it’s even a chore to walk). I’ve always hoped I don’t stop playing though, don’t stop being motivated to practice..
But now, I’m not sure. I don’t know if I will stop for good.

Leave a Reply

