3171

I need to get out more now.
To search for my answer.
Don’t just settle, Jaslin.

I love the crap I get myself into.
Abso-f-ing-lutely loving it!

I hate it when I say what’s on my mind, and all I get in return is ‘ok’.
That response, is far from ok.

Take me seriously, or you’re going to regret when I walk away from you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MYS
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 18:56:21

    Sometimes ‘OK’ is not just a simple ‘ok’ and people just wouldn’t or don’t say it. However, when we are so frank with them, people should just speak their minds. They should know that we wouldn’t just settle for an ‘Ok’, we want what’s beneath it, if not we’ll just end up on the other side of the road.

Leave a Reply

