3225

I’m lost.
I thought I would leave you, for good. I thought I could.
I cried. Over 2 days, lying in bed. In between sleep, and when reality hits, my tears flow.
In between those tears, I had a fit of anger. I said those hurtful words.

Now, we’re back to friends. And I still stubbornly tried to irritate you by saying that I’ll be back to date the other guys actively.

I don’t know how and why this happened.

But it already has. So I’m left with holding on to the belief that everything happens for a reason.

I need a healthy form of distraction.

Leave a Reply

