3277

You taught me more about myself. And that scares me, cos it makes me feel vulnerable.

It’s true what you said. I seem to be waiting for you to fuck things up, subconsciously, of cos. I am trying to push you away so that you will leave and I can prove that I am right about you and proudly declare that since you don’t deserve me at my worse, you don’t deserve me at my best.

It’s scary.

Simply put, to the world outside, we are friends.
But we know we’re complicated.

I need to take it easy, learn to trust and learn to get use to someone who reads me that easily.

Leave a Reply

