Happy Birthday

To Banana. The one who sat beside me for 2 years. The one who was intimidated by me by the first sight (which is normal). The one who puts up with my beatings. The one who called when I was down. The one who I will always be there for. Hope your enjoying yourself in Tasmania!

To Mr Q. The one who is ever so generous. The one who opens my mind. The one who shares rumblings with me. The one who helped to light up my days in university, and I’m sure will continue to do so. The one who shares my love for singing.

To both of you, Happy Birthday. It’s amazing to have 2 so-very-important people have their birthdays just a day before mine.

No matter what our future lies, no matter what we choose to embark upon, no matter who and how we choose to love, no matter how we choose to live, may we never lose heart and faith.

Loving you always,

Jaslin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr Q
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 08:43:32

    ah! u have a paragraph specially exclusively dedicated to me, and you think too highly of me!

    *bows*

    so sweet, it melts my heart.

    words cannot express how integral u are in my life as well, i overflow w gratitude as u take in all my frustrations, whining, complains and basically crap so well, and being so generous with your encouragement and praises that have propped me up when i am down. I cant ask for anyone more, anyone better, i really thank God for you as an angelic gift from heaven. “for all good things… are from above”… and obviously, for the congruent frequencies that we share, that makes u so one in a million.

    love
    MR Q

Leave a comment